Tuesday, August 21, 2018
You are here
Home > League Table > FBL 2017/18 Rwenzori

FBL 2017/18 Rwenzori

FBL 2017/18 Rwenzori

2Kitara FC24136529181145
3Kiira United24126630181240
4Bumate United FC2411672620639
5Kansai Plascon FC24108631161538
6Kabale Sharp FC2210662517836
7Water FC2410592824435
8Kireka United248792522331
9Ntinda United2493122430-630
10Simba FC2367102625125
11Synergy FC2441192229-723
12Sun City FC2435161540-2511
13Greater Masaka United233317161-606

Top Scorers

Top Scorers-FBL 2017/2018 season

Okwir Dickens-Amuka Bright Stars FC (11 goals)

Mutumba Ousman Locol -Bumate United FC (9goals )

Jurua Derrick-Kireka United FC (8 goals)

Ntege Anwar -Ndejje University FC (8 goals)

Siwu Micheal -Bukedea TC FC (8 goals)

Nsubuga Jackson -Paidha Black Angels FC (7 goals)



1-Greater Masak was docked 3 points and 3 goals from the already accumumated for failure to turn up for match No. 50 (Bumate FC vs Greater Masaka FC )

2-Kira United FC was docked 2 points and two goals from the already accumulated based on the ruling y the FUFA Competitions Disciplinary Panel in which Kira United violated article 30 of the FUFA Competitions rules during match No. 145 Ntinda United vs Kira United FC).