Skip to main content

Ugandans for inaugural CAF standing Committee meetings in Cairo

FUFA President Eng. Moses Magogo, Chief Executive Officer Edgar Watson and FUFA Honorary President Lawrence Mulindwa will be in Egypt this weekend for their inaugural meetings since their appointment in June,this year on various standing committees of Confederation of African Football (CAF).

Watson and Mulindwa left yesterday while FUFA President Eng. Magogo will join them tomorrow. The trio have different programmes for the weekend as designed by the hosts and organisers CAF.

Uganda has five people on various standing Committees at CAF.

Inter Club championship: Eng.Moses Magogo

Technical and Development Committee: Edgar Watson

Appeals Board: Alex Luganda 

Medical Committee: Dr. James Sekajugo

Organising Committee of the U-20 African Championship: Lawrence Mulindwa

The CAF standing committees will serve for a period of two years (2015 – 2017)

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop