Skip to main content

Ownership of clubs in the StarTimes Uganda Premier League

StarTimes Uganda Premier League is the top division on the men’s football league pyramid in Uganda. The 2023/24 season has 16 teams competing including new comers NEC FC, Kitara FC and Mbarara City FC.

In this article, FUFA provides information about the ownership of these clubs according to records submitted during the club licensing exercise.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop