Skip to main content

FBL Delegates

The 8 Delegates for the FUFA Big league to the FUFA Assembly as elected in 2017

Faisal Muhammed (JMC Hippos)

Dennis Musinguzi (Kitara FC)

Norman Ssemwanga (Kireka)

Brian Ssengendo (Synergy)

Hassan Kirunda Kakaire (Kataka FC)

Apollo Ahimbisibwe (Ntinda United FC)

Paul Mark Kayongo( Ndejje University) 

Alfred Odaga (Paidha Black Angels) 

Note: The Status of a Delegate is lost when a team is relegated from the FUFA Big League

Some of the FUFA Big League Delegates with the Vice chairman of the FUFA Electoral Committee Yusuf Awuye and Polling Assistants

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop